OUR CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS

Please see below a list of our trading hours over the holiday season this year. If you have a pet emergency whilst we are closed, please contact 03 5477891.

Friday 24th December - Christmas Eve Normal trading Hours
Saturday 25th December - Christmas Day CLOSED
Sunday 26th December - Boxing Day CLOSED
Monday 27th December - Chirstmas Day Holiday CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December - Boxing Day Holiday CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December Normal trading Hours
Thursday 30th December Normal trading Hours
Friday 31st December- New Year's Eve Normal trading Hours
Saturday 1st January 2022 - New Year's Day Normal trading Hours
Sunday 2nd January 2022 Normal trading Hours
Monday 3rd January 2022 - New Year's Day Holiday CLOSED

Share